Tulsa alphabetical order listings broadcast from Oct 14, 2017 to Oct 27, 2017 for the letter U.



Other cities: New York City
Look for the Tulsa TV family of Android apps here:
     Tulsa TV grid app   Exam TV app.
Tulsa TV Facebook fan page with quicklinks here
Alphabetical: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The following are listings for TV shows in alphabetical order broadcast in Tulsa local market for weeks of Oct 14, 2017 to Oct 27, 2017 for the letter U.

Show Day Date Time Channel Station Episode number Episode name | Guest Stars

The Untouchables Mon. 10-16-2017 2:00 AM, ch 23.2 KOKIDTV2 Vincent `Mad Dog' Coll Story
The Untouchables Mon. 10-23-2017 2:00 AM, ch 23.2 KOKIDTV2 Mexican Stakeout
Uncommon Valor (Movie) Sun. 10-15-2017 1:30 AM, ch 41.3 KMYTDTV3
Uncommon Valor (Movie) Sun. 10-22-2017 5:00 PM, ch 41.3 KMYTDTV3
Understand Bible Prophecy Sun. 10-15-2017 10:00 AM, ch 6.2 KQCW
Understand Bible Prophecy Sun. 10-22-2017 10:00 AM, ch 6.2 KQCW
Unlimited Wardrobe Sat. 10-21-2017 2:30 AM, ch 44.1 KTPX
Unlimited Wardrobe: A Smarter way to dress! Sun. 10-15-2017 5:30 AM, ch 8.2 KTULDTV2
Unsolved Mysteries Fri. 10-13-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Sat. 10-14-2017 2:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Sat. 10-14-2017 3:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Mon. 10-16-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Tue. 10-17-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Wed. 10-18-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Thu. 10-19-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Fri. 10-20-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Sat. 10-21-2017 2:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Sat. 10-21-2017 3:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Mon. 10-23-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Tue. 10-24-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Wed. 10-25-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Thu. 10-26-2017 1:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3

All times CST. All listings subject to change. In case of wrong/broken link, go to http://www.epguides.com/ .
Copyright (c) 2016 POSsible Development. All Rights Reserved.