Tulsa alphabetical order listings broadcast from Nov 18, 2017 to Dec 1, 2017 for the letter U.



Other cities: New York City
Look for the Tulsa TV family of Android apps here:
     Tulsa TV grid app   Exam TV app.
Tulsa TV Facebook fan page with quicklinks here
Alphabetical: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The following are listings for TV shows in alphabetical order broadcast in Tulsa local market for weeks of Nov 18, 2017 to Dec 1, 2017 for the letter U.

Show Day Date Time Channel Station Episode number Episode name | Guest Stars

The Unsaid (Movie) Sun. 11-19-2017 12:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
The Unsaid (Movie) Thu. 11-23-2017 2:30 AM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
The Untouchables Mon. 11-20-2017 2:00 AM, ch 23.2 KOKIDTV2 You Can't Pick a Number
The Untouchables Mon. 11-27-2017 2:00 AM, ch 23.2 KOKIDTV2 Underground Railway
Understand Bible Prophecy Sun. 11-19-2017 10:00 AM, ch 6.2 KQCW
Understand Bible Prophecy Sun. 11-26-2017 10:00 AM, ch 6.2 KQCW
Universal Soldier III: Unfinished Business (Movie) Mon. 11-20-2017 12:00 AM, ch 41.3 KMYTDTV3
Unleashed (Movie) Fri. 11-17-2017 8:00 PM, ch 2.2 KJRHDTV2
Unleashed (Movie) Tue. 11-21-2017 10:30 PM, ch 2.2 KJRHDTV2
Unleashed (Movie) Thu. 11-30-2017 2:00 PM, ch 2.2 KJRHDTV2
Unlimited Wardrobe: A Smarter way to dress! Wed. 11-22-2017 3:30 AM, ch 8.2 KTULDTV2
Unlimited Wardrobe: A Smarter way to dress! Sat. 11-18-2017 4:30 AM, ch 23.1 KOKI
Unsolved Mysteries Fri. 11-17-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Mon. 11-20-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Tue. 11-21-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Wed. 11-22-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Thu. 11-23-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Fri. 11-24-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Mon. 11-27-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Tue. 11-28-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Wed. 11-29-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3
Unsolved Mysteries Thu. 11-30-2017 6:00 PM, ch 23.3 KOKIDTV3

All times CST. All listings subject to change. In case of wrong/broken link, go to http://www.epguides.com/ .
Copyright (c) 2016 POSsible Development. All Rights Reserved.